Young Jonn to feature Sean Paul, Zlatan, Don Jazzy on his debut album “Jiggy Forever”

Young Jonn has announced the release date for his highly anticipated debut album Jiggy Forever’.

He shared the track-list for the album, which is scheduled for release on April 12, 2024. The 16-track album will feature guest appearances from notable Nigerian and international stars including fellow label mate and award-winning rapper Blaqbonez, legendary Nigerian producer Don Jazzy, Zlatan, Congolese vocalist Ya Levis, and Jamaican dancehall legend Sean Paul.

Since making the switch to becoming an artist, the multi-talented Young Jonn has scored several chart-topping records.