S DEE Releases New EP “Thought Process” | Listen

Dee Music Group act, Sdee has officially released his new project titled “Thought Process” The EP.

The EP features 6-tracks; ‘No Senseless Vibes’, ‘Only You’, ‘Heaven and Earth’, ‘The Getaway’ which features fellow Afro Hip Hop artists Baggotte and Olat Buoi and two bonus tracks from lost found files Giriwo and Abegi are added to spice up your playlist.


Enjoy this body of work from the International Boy, Sdee.


YouTube –

Instagram – @Sdee_onthemic