DMX’s Posthumous Album ‘Exodus’ Track-list Revealed; Feature Jay-Z, Nas, Alicia Keys, Lil Wanye & Others

The track-list for DMX’s posthumous album, Exodus, has been revealed.

The late rapper’s longtime friend and producer Swizz Beatz, who is executive producing the forthcoming project, shared the star-studded 13-song track-list on social media. Guest appearances include Jay-Z, Nas, Bono, Alicia Keys, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg and Moneybagg Yo, among others.

Swizz Beatz captioned the Instagram post. “Long live @dmx The Great.”

Exodus, which features all-original material and themes of redemption, is scheduled for release on May 28 through Def Jam Recordings. The album, X’s first Def Jam release since 2003’s Grand Champ, shares its name with one of the rapper’s sons, Exodus Simmons.

“My brother X was one of the most pure and rare souls I’ve ever met,” Swizz Beatz said in a statement when announcing the album. “He lived his life dedicated to his family and music. Most of all, he was generous with his giving and loved his fans beyond measure. This album, X couldn’t wait for his fans all around the world to hear and show just how much he valued each and every single person that has supported him unconditionally.”

See the full Exodus track-list below;犀利士